background

Management Team

Meet the Property Management Team

Hinako Nakata

Principal / Residential Property Management

Hinako Nakata

(02) 8448 1258 | 0450 700 120

h.nakata@shead.com.au

Email

Anne Dolan

Residential Property Management

Anne  Dolan

(02) 8448 1247 | 0412 656 385

anne@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Annie Barrow

(Anne)

Residential Property Management

Annie (Anne) Barrow

(02) 8448 1227 | 0422 375 822

annie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Kelly Bavister

Residential Property Management

Kelly  Bavister

(02) 8448 1245 | 0412 656 386

kelly@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Chris Reid

Residential Property Management

Chris Reid

(02) 8448 1226 | 0411 121 885

chris@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lesley Knight

Residential Property Management

Lesley Knight

(02) 8448 1248 | 0431 500 572

l.knight@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Arpi Mouradian

Residential Property Management

Arpi Mouradian

(02) 8448 1252 | 0411 326 577

arpi@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Anna Dally

Residential Property Management

Anna Dally

(02) 8448 1225 | 0411 384 131

a.dally@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Ivy He

(Liu)

Residential Property Management

Ivy (Liu) He

(02) 8448 1224 | 0403 453 456

i.he@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Rod Heffernan

(Rodney)

Assistant Property Manager

Rod (Rodney) Heffernan

(02) 8448 1200 | 0413 238 101

r.heffernan@shead.com.au

Email

Elizabeth Stafford

Residential Leasing

Elizabeth Stafford

(02) 8448 1210 | 0431 500 578

e.stafford@shead.com.au

Email

Eddie Mann

Residential Leasing

Eddie Mann

0487 794 281

e.mann@shead.com.au

Email

Louise Jedovnicky

Residential Property Management

Louise Jedovnicky

(02) 8448 1212 | 0431 500 568

louise@shead.com.au

Email | Profile