background

Residential Team

Hinako Nakata

Principal / Residential Property Management

Hinako Nakata

(02) 8448 1258

h.nakata@shead.com.au

Email

Anne Dolan

Residential Property Manager

Anne  Dolan

(02) 8448 1247

anne@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Annie Barrow

(Anne)

Residential Property Manager

Annie (Anne) Barrow

(02) 8448 1227

annie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Kelly Bavister

Residential Property Manager

Kelly  Bavister

(02) 8448 1245

kelly@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Chris Reid

Residential Property Manager

Chris Reid

(02) 8448 1226

chris@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Lesley Knight

Residential Property Manager

Lesley Knight

(02) 8448 1248

l.knight@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Louise Jedovnicky

Residential Property Manager

Louise Jedovnicky

(02) 8448 1212

louise@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Arpi Mouradian

Residential Property Manager

Arpi Mouradian

(02) 8448 1252

arpi@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Anna Dally

Residential Property Manager

Anna Dally

(02) 8448 1225

a.dally@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Ivy He

(Liu)

Residential Property Manager

Ivy (Liu) He

(02) 8448 1224 | 0403 453 456

i.he@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Rod Heffernan

(Rodney)

Assistant Property Manager

Rod (Rodney) Heffernan

(02) 8448 1200 | 0413 238 101

r.heffernan@shead.com.au

Email

Tameka Kitchener

Residential Leasing

Tameka Kitchener

(02) 8448 1248 | 0431 500 566

t.kitchener@shead.com.au

Email

Elizabeth Stafford

Residential Leasing

Elizabeth Stafford

(02) 8448 1200 | 0431 500 578

e.stafford@shead.com.au

Email