background

Commercial Team

Bill Geroulis

Principal / Commercial Leasing

Bill Geroulis

(02) 8448 1243 | 0413 100 200

bill@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Rick Sombroek

Principal / Commercial Sales

Rick Sombroek

(02) 8448 1244 | 0412 280 181

rick@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Melanie McVie

Commercial Sales & Leasing Coordinator

Melanie McVie

(02) 8448 1200

commercial@shead.com.au

Email

Darren McKeon

Principal / Commercial Property Management

Darren  McKeon

(02) 8448 1232

darren@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Kathleen Murray

Commercial Property Manager

Kathleen  Murray

(02) 8448 1231

kathleen@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

David Holgate

Commercial Property Manager

David  Holgate

(02) 8448 1230

david@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Nick La Rosa

Commercial Property Manager

Nick La Rosa

(02) 8448 1242

n.larosa@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Michael Leckie

Commercial Property Manager

Michael Leckie

(02) 8448 1202

m.leckie@shead.com.au

Email | Profile

Maria Walters

Commercial Property Management Co-ordinator

Maria Walters

(02) 8448 1200

maria@shead.com.au

Email